The Key to Success

My mind was in a whirlwind when I was first introduced to this new media lit class. I thought I was in way over my head with all of this new technology being thrown at me. Little did I know that with some effort and a lot of time to spare, I can conquer my fear of the unknown. Learning and reading about this course opened my eyes to various opportunities that it has to offer. In the long run, I can only benefit from this class and gain a better understanding of new media and expanding my limits. It takes a lot of work, but I know that in the long run, it will greatly pay off, and help me get on the right path of being an effective teacher in the near future.

One thought on “The Key to Success

Leave a Reply

